First test 

I’m on holiday! We arrived at Crieff Hydro today and it’s awesome. The food costs a fortune though and everything I’ve eaten so far has been a bit pish. Considering giving myself a few days off the veggie thing, if I’m going to spend £60-odd quid on a meal I want something a bit better than tomato soup and tomato pasta. 

Having said all that, I kicked it out the park yesterday with this fish and tofu curry. It’s made me much more inventive on the cookery front and given me more incentive so would be a shame to give that up. Just hope I find something better on the menu tomorrow… 

Leave a Reply

